Unusual rental Loire Atlantique : 2 types of unusual accommodation in Pornic
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation

Unusual accommodations in Loire Atlantique

Insolite

Discover our atypical rentals in Loire-Atlantique for an exceptional seaside holiday. Our campsite in the Vallons de l'Océan offers you a safari-style lodge tent, with a wooden and canvas structure: a charming accommodation, open to nature, spacious and with an exotic atmosphere.

Glamping enthusiasts, this unusual location in Pornic is made for you! Comfortable and equipped with top-of-the-range facilities, this unusual accommodation also benefits from a privileged setting in our hilly domain, in the heart of a particularly green and wooded area. Its terrace on stilts will allow you to enjoy the preserved environment that surrounds you on a daily basis. Inside you will find 2 or 3 bedrooms and a total of beds for 5 to 6 people. With a surface area ranging from 25 to 38 m2, our canvas lodges in the Pays de Retz offer you a pleasant and functional living space for your unusual stay. Our Safari tents are available with or without sanitary facilities, for a glamping experience according to your expectations: closer to the campsite or closer to the classic mobile home rental. At the Vallons de l'Océan campsite, enjoy nature and fill up with memories by staying in an unusual rental in Loire-Atlantique!

Atypical accommodation with all comforts in Loire Atlantique

The principle of glamping is to offer you attractive and prestigious conditions of stay while preserving the charm and the change of scenery of a traditional campsite in the middle of nature. It is the ideal way to spend a romantic night, an unusual experience or an original holiday! In our safari tents, you will find all the comfort you expect in a holiday rentals in Loire Atlantique : rooms with real bedding, a fully equipped kitchen, and private bathroom according to the models. You like the atypical but also appreciate luxury holidays? Take advantage of our canvas chalets in Pornic, which offer you the assurance of a good night's sleep with the comfort of wide bedding, the charm of canopies and the functionality of numerous storage spaces. The kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, a sink and a 4-burner stove: ideal for keeping your autonomy and preparing your meals in the best conditions. Your dining room extends onto the covered terrace, a place of conviviality and relaxation, ideal for outdoor meals as well as naps on deckchairs. The configuration of the different beds in the rooms allows you to accommodate a couple with children as well as several couples. Wooden furniture, canvas partitions, the exotic and natural atmosphere is accentuated by careful decoration and high quality materials. And for unforgettable unusual holidays, you can make a trip to the beaches of Pornic whenever you want!

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Location insolite Loire Atlantique : 2 types d'hébergement insolite à Pornic
Réservation
8.3
10

Note moyenne sur 456 avis

Voir les avis

Hébergements insolites en Loire Atlantique

Insolite

Découvrez nos locatifs atypiques en Loire-Atlantique pour passer un séjour en bord de mer hors du commun. Notre camping des Vallons de l’Océan vous propose une tente lodge de type safari, à la structure de bois et de toile : un hébergement de charme, ouvert sur la nature, spacieux et à l’atmosphère dépaysante.

Adeptes du glamping, cette location insolite à Pornic est faite pour vous ! Confortable et doté d’équipements haut de gamme, cet hébergement insolite bénéficie aussi d’un cadre privilégié dans notre domaine vallonné, au cœur d’une zone particulièrement verte et arborée. Sa terrasse sur pilotis vous permettra de savourer au quotidien l’environnement préservé qui vous entoure.  Vous trouverez en intérieur 2 ou 3 chambres et un total de couchages pour 5 à 6 personnes. Avec une surface allant de 25 à 38 m2, nos lodges toilés dans le Pays de Retz vous offrent un espace de vie agréable et fonctionnel pour votre séjour insolite. Nos tentes Safari sont proposées avec ou sans sanitaires, pour une expérience de glamping selon vos attentes : plus proche du camping ou plus proche de la location de mobil-home classique. Au camping des Vallons de l’Océan, profitez de la nature et faites le plein de souvenirs en séjournant dans une location insolite en Loire-Atlantique !

Hébergement atypique tout confort en Loire Atlantique

Le principe du glamping est de vous offrir des conditions de séjour attrayantes et prestigieuses en conservant le charme et le dépaysement du camping traditionnel en pleine nature. C’est le mode de camping idéal pour une nuit romantique, vivre une expérience insolite ou passer des vacances originales ! Dans nos tentes safari, vous trouverez en effet tout le confort attendu dans une location de vacances en Loire Atlantique : des chambres avec une véritable literie, une cuisine équipée, et des sanitaires privatifs selon les modèles. Vous aimez l’atypique mais appréciez aussi les vacances de luxe ? Misez sur nos chalets de toile à Pornic, qui vous offrent l’assurance de bonnes nuits avec le confort d’une literie large, le charme des baldaquins et la fonctionnalité de nombreux rangements. La cuisine est équipée d’un réfrigérateur, d’un évier et d’une cuisinière à 4 feux : l’idéal pour garder votre autonomie et préparer vos repas dans les meilleures conditions. Votre salle à manger se prolonge sur la terrasse couverte, lieu de convivialité et de détente, propice aux repas en plein air comme aux siestes sur transats. La configuration des différents couchages dans les chambres permet d’accueillir un couple avec des enfants comme plusieurs couples. Mobilier en bois, cloisons en toile, l’atmosphère dépaysante et nature est accentuée par une décoration soignée et des matériaux de haute qualité. Et pour des vacances insolites inoubliables, vous pourrez faire une escapade aux plages de Pornic quand bon vous semble !