Campsite with sports activities - Climbing wall - Multisport ground
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation

Sports activities throughout the day

Sports activities

Every day, practice new sports activities. The opportunity to try out new activities in the general good mood. Supervised by qualified instructors, you will only have to choose your favourite disciplines.

- SPORTS, GAMES AND INFLATABLES WITHIN THE CAMPSITE -

The campsite Les Vallons de l'Océan near Pornic proposes during July and August many activities and animations on the campsite for the happiness of young and old. Twice a week, when you come back from the beach or the swimming pool, you will find various animations such as climbing wall, inflatable structures, mega-booster, Kholympiades, belly and slide etc.... The access is free.
The campsite Les Vallons de L'océan also offers you every morning a sports alarm clock such as streching, aquagym, zumba etc... The afternoons will be dedicated to sports tournaments on our multi-sports ground.
Every Wednesday, pétanque lovers can meet on our boulodrome at the entrance of the campsite for the weekly pétanque tournament.
And for the less sporty, they can get together around a game of air-hockey, billiards or table football in our game room open to the outside.

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Camping avec activités sportives - Mur d'escalade - Terrain multisport
Réservation
8.3
10

Note moyenne sur 477 avis

Voir les avis

Des activités sportives tout au long de la journée

Activités sportives

Chaque jour, pratiquez de nouvelles activités sportives. L'occasion de s'initier à de nouvelles activités dans la bonne humeur générale. Encadrés par des animateurs diplômés, vous n'aurez plus qu'à choisir vos disciplines préférées.

- SPORT, JEUX ET STRUCTURES GONFLABLES AU SEIN MÊME DU CAMPING -

Le camping Les Vallons de l’Océan près de Pornic propose durant les mois de juillet et août de nombreuses activités et animations sur le camping pour le bonheur des grands comme des petits. A raison de de deux fois par semaine, vous retrouverez à votre retour de plage ou de la piscine, des animations variées telles que mur d’escalade, structures gonflables, mega-booster, Kholympiades , ventre et glisse etc. L’accès est gratuit.
Le camping Les Vallons de L’océan vous propose également chaque matin un réveil sportif tel que streching, aquagym, zumba etc… Les après-midis seront consacrés aux tournois sportifs sur notre terrain multisports.
Chaque mercredi, les amateurs de pétanque pourront se retrouver sur notre boulodrome à l’entrée du camping pour le tournoi de pétanque hebdomadaire.
Et pour les moins sportifs, ils pourront se retrouver autour d’une partie de air-hockey, de billard ou de baby-foot dans notre salle de jeu ouverte sur l’extérieur.