Camping Loire Atlantique seaside : Quick access to the beaches of Pornic
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation

CAMPING BY THE SEA IN LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE

Beaches

The sublime beaches of the Loire-Atlantique have many treasures to reveal. Don't miss these sites with their majestic scenery to swim in the ocean, enjoy the sun and the sea spray, practise water sports or go fishing on foot.

- CAMPING NEAR THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES OF LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE -

CORMIER BEACH

The Cormier beach and its fine sand at La Plaine sur Mer are only a few minutes away from Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite. Swimming there is peaceful, making it a favourite place for families. You will also find a sailing club on the spot, as well as a gliding club.

PORTMAIN BEACH

Less than 5 minutes from the Vallons de l'Océan, it is the closest beach to the campsite. The Portmain beach is very easily accessible thanks to its large car park and its ramp for disabled access. It has toilets and showers.

BENOÎT BEACH AT THE BAULE

Approximately 35 minutes drive from the Vallons de l'Océan campsite, the large beach of La Baule is renowned for its length. It is very family oriented, with many children's clubs and lined with shops, bars and restaurants.

MR. HULOT'S BEACH

Not to be missed when you visit Saint-Nazaire, about 35 minutes from the campsite, it was the setting for Jacques Tati's famous film "Les Vacances de Monsieur Hulot". A statue of the character has been erected on the promenade that borders the sandy area.

THE WIDE RANGE

Not far from the centre of Préfailles, the lively Grande Plage is supervised in summer, much to the delight of families. It is accessible to people with reduced mobility thanks to a ramp. Bars and restaurants abound in this area, which also has a children's club.

THE BEACH OF HEARTBREAK

Less than 15 minutes from our campsite PornicThis beach, south of the city of Pornic, is accessible by a staircase in the cliff. One of the most beautiful beaches of the Jade Coast, also popular for fishing on foot.

SAND BEACH

A small jump of less than 10 minutes by car from Vallons de l'Océan campsite and you are in this small rocky cove with a wild setting. Its turquoise waters invite you to swim.

THE HERMITAGE BEACH

A long stretch of sand licked by sublime blue water where you can't resist the urge to swim, fish or even kiteboard. You will find it only 15 minutes away from the Vallons de l'Océan.

DISCOVER

THE OCEAN VALLEYS

- YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAMPSITE IN LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE ON THE SEA SIDE
FOR YOUR NEXT VACATION? -

Book at the Vallons de l'Océan campsite for a maritime stay on the Jade coast! It is here that you will be able to make the most of its creeks in a familiar atmosphere. Between La Plaine and Saint-Brévin, the coast discovers its large fine sandy beaches of the bay of Bourgneuf. For a truly revitalising seaside holiday, get on your bike and set off for the beaches of Loire-Atlantique! It will take you about 10 minutes by bike to get from the campsite to the Cormier beach, this resolutely family site where swimming is serene and supervised (in season). The tiralo makes its access suitable for people with reduced mobility. The charming beach of La Govogne with its characteristic wooden tiles is only 15 minutes away by bike. Enjoy its beautiful view of the Saint-Nazaire bridge. Similarly, you will pedal less than 15 minutes to reach the beach of La Source in Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef. It too is renowned for its fishing and is bordered by a beautiful boom. The beaches of Pornic are just as accessible, with about ten minutes of pedal strokes to reach the magnificent Fontenis cove, bordered by the customs officers' path. A rocky and wild scenery that will be appreciated by lovers of nature and landscapes of character.

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Camping Loire Atlantique bord de mer : Accès rapide aux plages de Pornic
Réservation

CAMPING BORD DE MER EN LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE

Les plages

Les plages sublimes de la Loire-Atlantique ont bien des trésors à dévoiler. Ne manquez pas ces sites aux décors majestueux pour vous baigner dans l'océan, profiter du soleil et des embruns, pratiquer des sports nautiques ou bien partir à la pêche à pied.

- CAMPING PRÈS DES PLUS BELLES PLAGES DE LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE -

LA PLAGE DU CORMIER

La plage du Cormier et son sable fin à la Plaine sur Mer ne sont qu’à quelques minutes du camping Les Vallons de l’Océan. La baignade y est paisible, ce qui en fait un lieu de prédilection des familles. Vous trouverez également sur place un club de voile, ainsi qu’un club de glisse.

LA PLAGE DE PORTMAIN

À moins de 5 minutes des Vallons de l’Océan, c’est la plage la plus proche du camping. La plage du Portmain  est très facilement accessible grâce à son grand parking et à sa rampe d’accès pour les handicapés. Elle dispose de toilettes et de douches.

LA PLAGE BENOÎT À LA BAULE

À 35 minutes de route environ du camping des Vallons de l’Océan, la grande plage de la Baule est réputée pour sa longueur. Très familiale, elle est animée de nombreux clubs enfants et bordée de commerces, bars et restaurants.

LA PLAGE DE MONSIEUR HULOT

À ne pas manquer lorsque vous visiterez Saint-Nazaire, à 35 minutes environ du camping, elle a servi de décor à Jacques Tati pour son célèbre film « Les Vacances de Monsieur Hulot ». Une statue du personnage a été érigée sur la promenade qui borde l’étendue de sable.

LA GRANDE PLAGE

Non loin du centre de Préfailles, la Grande Plage très animée est surveillée en été, au grand bonheur des familles. Elle est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite grâce à une rampe. Bars et de restaurants abondent dans cette zone qui comporte aussi un club enfant.

LA PLAGE DE CRÈVE-COEUR

À moins de 15 minutes de notre camping Pornic, au sud de la ville de Pornic, cette plage est accessible par un escalier aménagé dans la falaise. L’une des plus belles plages de la côte de Jade, également prisée pour la pêche à pied.

LA PLAGE DES SABLONS

Un petit saut de moins de 10 minutes en voiture depuis camping des Vallons de l’Océan et vous voilà dans cette petite crique rocailleuse au décor sauvage. Ses eaux turquoise invitent à la baignade.

LA PLAGE DE L'ERMITAGE

Une longue étendue de sable léchée par une eau d’un bleu sublime où l’on ne peut résister à l’envie de se baigner, de pêcher voire, de pratiquer le kitesurf. Vous la trouverez à 15 minutes à peine des Vallons de l’Océan.

DÉCOUVREZ

LES VALLONS DE L'OCÉAN

- VOUS CHERCHEZ UN CAMPING EN LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE EN BORD DE MER
POUR VOS PROCHAINES VACANCES ? -

Réservez au camping des Vallons de l’Océan pour un séjour maritime sur la côte de Jade ! C’est ici que vous pourrez vous approprier ses criques dans une ambiance familale. Entre la Plaine et Saint-Brévin, le littoral découvre ses grandes plages de sable fin de la baie de Bourgneuf. Pour des vacances vraiment revitalisantes en bord de mer, enfourchez votre vélo et partez à l’assaut des plages de Loire-Atlantique ! Vous mettrez environ 10 minutes à vélo pour rallier le camping à la plage du Cormier, ce site résolument familial où la baignade est sereine et surveillée (en saison). Le tiralo permet de rendre son accès adpaté aux personnes à mobilité réduite. La charmante plage de la Govogne et ses carrelets de bois caractéristiques se situe à seulement 15 minutes à vélo. Profitez de sa belle vue sur le pont de Saint-Nazaire. De même, vous pédalerez moins de 15 minutes pour rejoindre la plage de la Source à Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef. Elle aussi est réputée pour ses pêcheries et bordée d’une belle estacade. Les plages de Pornic sont tout autant accessibles, avec une dizaine de minutes de coups de pédale pour vous rendre sur la magnifique crique des Fontenis, bordée par le sentier des douaniers. Un décor rocheux et sauvage qu’apprécieront les amateurs de pleine nature et de paysages de caractère.

risus. ut nunc libero dolor fringilla tempus et, elit. commodo venenatis,