Campsite Pornic | Camping La Plaine sur Mer 4 stars Loire Atlantique
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation
8.2
10

Average score on 563 notice

See the notices
Mini-farm
Animals on the campsite
Educational mini-farm

Come and discover our sheep, goats, highland cow, alpaca...

Come and discover our sheep, goats, highland cow, alpaca... In July and August, children from 6 to 12 years old will be able to take part in the "Become a mini-farmer" workshops.

Come and discover our sheep, goats, highland cow, alpaca... In July and August, children from 6 to 12 years old will be able to take part in the "Become a mini-farmer" workshops.

Season opening
Book before January 31, 2023 and receive a discount
up to 40% off

Take advantage of the Early Booking to book your vacations at Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite and benefit from exceptional advantages ranging from -10 to -40% discount on the amount of your stay 2023.

Take advantage of the Early Booking to book your vacations at Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite and benefit from exceptional advantages ranging from -10 to -40% discount on the amount of your stay 2023.

Take advantage of the Early Booking to book your vacations at Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite and benefit from exceptional advantages ranging from -10 to -40% discount on the amount of your stay 2023.

Sanitary block
Take advantage this year of our
New sanitary block

In its latest issue, the magazine Ça m'intéresse publishes the 1st edition of the Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan is one of them!

In its latest issue, the magazine Ça m'intéresse publishes the 1st edition of the Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan is one of them!

Come and enjoy our spacious pitches with trees and our brand new sanitary block!

previous arrow
next arrow

Welcome to Camping Club Maeva****
The ocean valleys

campsite near Pornic in Loire Atlantique

Would you like to stay at one of the campsites near Pornic in the Loire-Atlantique? The 4-star Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite in La Plaine sur Mer is located right next to the town and invites you to enjoy a relaxing stay on the Jade coast in the Loire-Atlantique. We offer our guests a wide range of services designed to provide relaxation and well-being on a daily basis. We offer you a nice selection of rooms at attractive prices for your holidays in Loire-Atlantique.

THE BEACHES
LES BEACHES

 

THE ACTIVITIES
LES ACTIVITIES

 

AQUATIC PARK
PARC AQUATICS

 

CHILDREN'S CLUB
CLUB CHILDREN

 

OUR SERVICES
NOS SERVICES

 

During the season, our bar welcomes you for coffee at the beginning of the day or for a drink in the evening. Our campsite has many advantages. There is also a gourmet snack bar at lunchtime and in the evening, a grocery shop with long opening hours, as well as fresh bread and pastries. The 4-star services of the family campsite Les Vallons de l'Océan make a great impression in your customer reviews, in particular the free beach shuttle, a laundry, and the rental of various equipment. Welcoming and ideal for families, our Pornic campsite has a team at your disposal to offer you numerous entertainment and leisure activities and to enliven your evenings.

A club takes care of your children free of charge, leaving you free to stroll through the markets or relax on a sunbed 5 days a week. Just 3 km from the most beautiful beaches of Loire-AtlantiqueIn the heart of the Pays de Retz, you can stay at our campsite. We offer you vast and green plots to spend one or more nights in a tent or caravan. Do you prefer the comfort of a mobile home? We offer a wide range of accommodation, from 2 to 8 people, from one to four bedrooms, you will surely find what you are looking for, on the date of your choice. A Breton holiday under the sign of rest guaranteed!

OUR ACCOMMODATIONS

PORNIC CAMPING 4 STARS

The campsite, near Pornic, Les Vallons de l'Océan offers you the possibility to stay in one of its mobile homes or chalets with 1 to 4 bedrooms. For a couple's getaway, a family holiday or a weekend with friends, our 4-star establishment has suitable rental accommodation: a small mobile home for 2 people with one bedroom, a chalet for 4 people, a PMR mobile home for 4 people with 2 bedrooms, a chalet for 6 people, or a large family mobile home for 8 people with 4 bedrooms... For 3 nights or a week or more, choose your ideal accommodation at the best price!

Simply range
Range Simply

Mobile homes and chalets over 10 years old with terrace 

Cozy range
Range Cozy

Mobil-home of - 8 years with terrace from 1 to 8 pers. 

Premium Range
Range Premium

Fully equipped mobile home with covered terrace 

Luxury Lodges
Luxury Lodges

Magnificent tents lodges on stilts with all comforts. 

Range Location
Range Location

Many pitches and a new sanitary block 

MOBILE-HOME RENTAL LA PLAINE SUR MER

Our range includes accommodation from 23 to 38 m2, from 1 to 4 bedrooms, adapted to different expectations and budgets, with or without wifi. All our accommodations have a covered or semi-covered terrace, furnished with garden furniture. All the holiday rentals of Les Vallons de l'Océan are also equipped with a television set. From the cosy and economical 1-bedroom mobile home, rented from 238 euros per week, to the large 4-bedroom mobile home rented from 455 euros per week, the choice of accommodation is wide for your stay at affordable prices. Looking for a traditional camping experience near Pornic? Book one of our green and wooded camping pitches at Les Vallons de l'Océan! Just a few minutes from the beaches, choose your Standard or Grand Confort pitch, with more than 100 m2 of private grassy area, 10 amp electricity, water drainage and optional wifi access.

 

For a week's discounted price, take advantage of our offer of one night free on any campsite rental for a 7 night stay (6 nights purchased and 1 night free). Other offers are also available to benefit from a reduced price on the rental of accommodation for 3 nights. And for added security, opt for cancellation insurance. This offers a guaranteed refund of your stay. Take a look at our offers and good deals that you can find posted on our site right now and book your accommodation at a low price in our campsite near Pornic! To book in our outdoor establishment, you will be asked to pay a deposit. For a pitch, the balance must be paid on the day of your arrival. As for the rental of an accommodation, the balance must be paid 30 days before your arrival date. Without cancellation insurance, the refund of your stay cannot be guaranteed.

GROCERY & BAKERY

open from 1 May to 30 September

KIDS & TEENS CLUB

every day from Monday to Friday in season

BAR SNACK

open from 1 May to 30 September

ANIMATIONS

every night in July and August

TELEVISION

included in all our rentals

PREMIUM

XL terrace with blinds, dishwasher and USB sockets

<i class="fas fa-plus-circle"></i> Bar-snack – Restaurant – Salle de Jeux

AQUATIC AREA

CAMPSITE WITH SWIMMING POOL NEAR PORNIC

Book your holiday in the sun at one of the campsites with a swimming pool near Pornic in the Pays de la Loire! Our open-air hotel Les Vallons de l'Océan offers its guests an exceptional aquatic area focused on the relaxation and well-being of holidaymakers in Loire-Atlantique. Throughout the season, the heated swimming pool, which is accessible free of charge, is ideal for swimming with its water maintained at 28°C.

 

The covered and heated swimming pool is ideal for enjoying the joys of swimming at the beginning and end of the season, in the morning or on a rainy day. The youngest children will find a safe and welcoming paddling pool for swimming. A set of 4 waterslides will appeal to young and old alike.

 

A favourite attraction for children, the toboggan is also a delight for adults, for wild family slide parties. Multi-track with bumps and gutter with turns, all types of sliding await you at Les Vallons de l'Océan!

 

Outside, the solarium welcomes you for a well-deserved nap in the sun, a lazy session or a little rest between two baths in the heated and free swimming pool. Get ready for a holiday of fun and relaxation in Loire-Atlantique! From April to September, enjoy the benefits of water every morning in our aquatic area.

WHAT TO DO DURING YOUR HOLIDAY CAMPING NEAR PORNIC IN LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE

DISCOVER PORN

AND ITS REGION

Between water activities, beach games and cultural discoveries, your seaside holidays in Pornic are going to be very busy. Near the Vallons de l'Océan campsite, which is better situated than the other campsites in Pornic in the Pays de la Loire, the most beautiful coves of the Bay of Bourgneuf, according to our customers, and the magnificent natural site of Pointe Saint-Gildas await you. A nature destination between the Vendée and Brittany, the Loire-Atlantique stretches around the Loire estuary. You will enjoy lively seaside resorts along the beach: Pornic of course, the pearl of the Jade Coast, but also Saint Michel Chef, Saint Brevin les Pins, La Plaine sur Mer, Moutiers en Retz, Préfailles or La Bernerie en Retz with its fishing boats on stilts. You will also have quick access to the essential sites of the Vendée, such as the island of Noirmoutier, only 50km from our campsite.

The Pays de Retz, a historic Breton region and former stronghold of Joan of Arc's companion Gilles de Retz, is a must-see destination in Brittany Loire Ocean: it includes the large beaches of Saint Brevin les Pins, but also the Breton marshes, the Grand-Lieu lake or the small port of Paimboeuf. Near the Vallons de l'Océan campsite, you can also quickly reach the essential sites of the Loire-Atlantique region, such as the port of Saint-Nazaire, with its Escal'Atlantic museum and its submarine base; the city of Nantes, its castle of the Dukes of Brittany, its Lieu Unique and the famous Grandes Machines of the Ile de Nantes; the Brière Regional Nature Park reserve to be discovered by boat; the salt marshes and walled city of Guérande; the Douaniers trail; the bay of La Baule, known mainly for the large beach of La Baule or the small port of Le Croizic.

OUR NEWS

- BLOG -

Best campsites in France

[…]

Running in Pornic

[…]

Creperies in Pornic

[…]

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Camping Pornic | Camping La Plaine sur Mer 4 étoiles Loire Atlantique

OUVERTURE DU 8 AVRIL AU 17 SEPTEMBRE 2022

Réservation
Parc aquatique
Profitez cette année de notre
Nouveau bloc sanitaires

Le Magazine Ça m'intéresse publie dans son dernier numéro la 1ère édition du Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan en fait parti !

Le Magazine Ça m'intéresse publie dans son dernier numéro la 1ère édition du Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan en fait parti !

Venez profiter de nos spacieux emplacements arborés et de notre tout nouveau bloc sanitaires !

Parc aquatique
LES VALLONS DE L'OCÉAN CLASSÉ PARMI LES
Meilleurs campings de France

Le Magazine Ça m'intéresse publie dans son dernier numéro la 1ère édition du Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan en fait parti !

Le Magazine Ça m'intéresse publie dans son dernier numéro la 1ère édition du Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan en fait parti !

Le Magazine Ça m'intéresse publie dans son dernier numéro la 1ère édition du Palmarès des meilleurs campings de France*. Les Vallons de l'Océan en fait parti !

Tente lodge woody
Passez votre séjour en pleine nature
Tente lodge Woody

Avec cette nouvelle tente lodge insolite, goûtez aux plaisirs du glamping ! Son originalité et son ambiance trappeur vous promettent un réel dépaysement pour rompre avec votre quotidien. Vous tomberez sous le charme de son design nature alliant toile et bois, sa belle terrasse couverte pour profiter du plein air du matin au soir.

Nouveauté 2021
LILAS 4 PERSONNES

SUIVANT

LES VALLONS DE L'OCÉAN PARMI LES MEILLEURS CAMPINGS DE FRANCE

PRÉCÉDENT
Premium
Découvrez notre nouvelle gamme
Lilas

Les Vallons de l’Océan vous invite à découvrir sa nouvelle gamme de mobil-homes pour 4 personnes en Loire-Atlantique : des hébergements spacieux à la décoration contemporaine avec terrasse couverte.

Les Vallons de l’Océan vous invite à découvrir sa nouvelle gamme de mobil-homes pour 4 personnes en Loire-Atlantique : des hébergements spacieux à la décoration contemporaine avec terrasse couverte.

Les Vallons de l’Océan vous invite à découvrir sa nouvelle gamme de mobil-homes pour 4 personnes en Loire-Atlantique : des hébergements spacieux à la décoration contemporaine avec terrasse couverte.

Les Vallons de l'océan parmi le meilleurs campings de france

SUIVANT

TENTE LODGE WOODY

PRÉCÉDENT
previous arrow
next arrow

Bienvenue au Camping Club Maeva****
Les Vallons de l'Océan

camping près de Pornic en Loire Atlantique

Envie de séjourner dans un des campings à proximité de Pornic en Loire-Atlantique ? Collé à la commune, le camping 4 étoiles Les Vallons de l’Océan à La Plaine sur Mer vous invite à un séjour reposant sur la côte de Jade en Loire-Atlantique. Nous réservons à nos vacanciers un large panel de services pensés pour leur apporter détente et bien-être au quotidien. Nous vous proposons une belle sélection de chambres à des prix attractifs pour vos vacances en Loire-Atlantique.

LES PLAGES
LES PLAGES

 

LES ACTIVITÉS
LES ACTIVITÉS

 

PARC AQUATIQUE
PARC AQUATIQUE

 

CLUB ENFANTS
CLUB ENFANTS

 

NOS SERVICES
NOS SERVICES

 

Pendant la saison, notre bar vous accueille aussi bien pour le café du début de journée que pour boire un verre en soirée. Notre camping possède de nombreux avantages. Vous profitez aussi d’un snack gourmand midi et soir, d’une épicerie aux horaires d’ouverture larges, ainsi que de pain frais et de viennoiseries. Les prestations 4 étoiles du camping familial des Vallons de l’Océan font sensation dans vos avis clients, en particulier la navette plage gratuite, une laverie, et la location de matériel divers. Accueillant et idéal pour les familles, notre camping Pornic met une équipe à votre disposition pour vous proposer de nombreuses animations et activités de loisirs et pour animer vos soirées.

Un club prend en charge gratuitement vos enfants, vous laissant le loisir de flâner sur les marchés ou de rester vous reposer sur un transat 5 jours par semaine. À 3 kilomètres des plus belles plages de Loire-Atlantique, au cœur du Pays de Retz, vous pourrez séjourner dans notre camping agréé vacaf. Nous mettons à votre disposition des parcelles vastes et verdoyantes pour passer une ou plusieurs nuits en tente ou en caravane. Vous préférez le confort d’un mobil-home ? Notre offre d’hébergements est large, de 2 à 8 personnes, d’une à quatre chambres, vous trouverez sûrement votre bonheur, à la date de votre choix. Un séjour breton sous le signe du repos garanti !

NOS HÉBERGEMENTS

CAMPING PORNIC 4 ÉTOILES

Le camping, près de Pornic, Les Vallons de l’Océan vous propose de séjourner dans l’un de ses mobil-homes ou de ses chalets tout confort de 1 à 4 chambres. Pour les escapades en couple, les vacances en famille ou les week-ends entre amis, notre établissement 4 étoiles dispose d’un hébergement en location adapté : petit mobil-home pour 2 personnes avec ne chambre, chalet 4 personnes, mobil-home PMR 4 personnes avec 2 chambres, chalet 6 personnes, ou encore grand mobil-home familial 8 personnes avec 4 chambres… Pour 3 nuits comme pour une semaine ou plus encore, choisissez votre hébergement idéal au meilleur prix !

Gamme Loisirs
Gamme Loisirs

Mobil-home de - 8 ans avec terrasse de 1 à 8 pers. 

Gamme Premium
Gamme Premium

Mobil-home de luxe de 2020 avec terrasse couverte de 1 à 8 pers. 

Gamme Chalet
Gamme Chalet

Chalets de + de 10 ans avec terrasse couverte de 1 à 6 pers. 

Gamme Insolite
Gamme Insolite

Magnifiques tentes lodges tout confort sur pilotis. 

Gamme Emplacement
Gamme Emplacement

De nombreux emplacements confort ou grand confort. 

LOCATION MOBIL-HOME LA PLAINE SUR MER

Notre gamme comprend des locatifs de 23 à 38 m2, de 1 à 4 chambres, adaptés à différentes attentes et budgets, avec ou sans wifi. Tous nos hébergements sont dotés d’une terrasse couverte ou semi-couverte, meublée d’un salon de jardin. Toutes les locations de vacances des Vallons de l’Océan sont également équipées d’un téléviseur. Du mobil-home cosy et économique à 1 chambre, loué à partir de 238 euros la semaine, au grand mobil-home 4 chambres loué à partir de 455 euros la semaine, le choix d’hébergement est large pour votre séjour à des prix abordables. Envie d’une expérience traditionnelle de camping à proximité de Pornic ? Réservez un de nos emplacements de camping verdoyants et arborés aux Vallons de l’Océan ! À quelques minutes des plages, choisissez votre parcelle Standard ou Grand Confort, avec plus de 100 m2 de surface privative enherbée, l’électricité 10 ampères, l’évacuation des eaux et la possibilité d’un accès wifi en option.

 

Pour une semaine à prix réduit, bénéficiez de notre offre d’une nuit gratuite pour toute location d’un emplacement de camping pour un séjour de 7 nuits (6 nuits achetées et 1 nuit offerte). D’autres offres sont également disponibles pour bénéficier d’un prix réduit sur la location d’un hébergement pour 3 nuits. Et pour plus de sécurité, optez pour l’assurance annulation. Cette dernière propose un remboursement garanti de votre séjour. Consultez nos offres et bons plans que vous pouvez retrouver afficher sur notre site dès à présent et réservez votre hébergement à petit prix dans notre camping à proximité de Pornic ! Pour réserver dans notre établissement de plein air, le paiement d’arrhes vous sera demandé. Pour un emplacement, le solde sera a réglé le jour de votre arrivée. Quant à la location d’un hébergement, le paiement du solde devra être fait 30 jours avant votre date d’arrivée. Sans assurance annulation le remboursement de votre séjour ne peut vous être garanti.

ÉPICERIE & BOULANGERIE

ouverte du 1er mai au 30 septembre

CLUB ENFANTS & ADOS

tous les jours du lundi au vendredi en saison

BAR SNACK

ouvert du 1er mai au 30 septembre

ANIMATIONS

tous les soirs en juillet et août

TÉLÉVISION

incluse dans toutes nos locations

PREMIUM

Terrasse XL avec persiennes, lave-vaisselle et prises USB

Nouveautés 2020 | Bar-snack – Restaurant – Salle de Jeux

ESPACE AQUATIQUE

CAMPING AVEC PISCINE PRES DE PORNIC

Réservez vos vacances au soleil dans un des campings avec piscine près de Pornic dans les Pays de la Loire ! Notre hôtel de plein air Les Vallons de l’Océan offre à ses hôtes un espace aquatique exceptionnel axé sur la détente et le bien-être des vacanciers de Loire-Atlantique. Tout au long de la saison, la piscine chauffée, accessible gratuitement, sera propice aux baignades avec son eau maintenue à 28°C.

 

La piscine couverte et chauffée est idéale pour vous permettre de profiter des joies de la baignade en début et en fin de saison, en matinée, comme lors d’une journée pluvieuse. Les plus jeunes trouvent pour se baigner une pataugeoire sécurisante et accueillante. Un ensemble de 4 toboggans aquatiques séduit les petits comme les grands.

 

Attraction favorite des enfants, le toboggan fait aussi le bonheur des adultes, pour des parties de glissades en famille endiablées. Multipiste à bosse et gouttière à virages, tous les types de glisse vous attendent aux Vallons de l’Océan !

 

En extérieur, le solarium vous accueille pour une sieste bien méritée au soleil, une séance de farniente ou un peu de repos entre deux bains dans la piscine chauffée et gratuite. Préparez-vous à des vacances d’amusement et de détente en Loire-Atlantique ! D’avril à septembre, profitez chaque matin des avantages de l’eau dans notre espace aquatique.

A FAIRE PENDANT VOS VACANCES CAMPING PRES DE PORNIC EN LOIRE-ATLANTIQUE

DÉCOUVRIR PORNIC

ET SA RÉGION

Entre activités aquatiques, jeux de plage et découvertes culturelles, vos vacances en bord de mer à Pornic s’annoncent bien remplies. À proximité du camping des Vallons de l’Océan, mieux situé que les autres campings à Pornic dans les Pays de la Loire, vous attendent les plus belles criques de la baie de Bourgneuf, selon l’avis de nos clients, et le site naturel grandiose de la pointe Saint-Gildas. Destination nature entre la Vendée et la Bretagne, la Loire-Atlantique s’étend autour de l’estuaire de la Loire. Vous y profiterez de stations balnéaires animées en bord de plage : celle de Pornic bien-sûr, perle de la côte de Jade, mais aussi celles de Saint Michel Chef Chef, de Saint Brevin les Pins, de La Plaine sur Mer, des Moutiers en Retz, de Préfailles ou de La Bernerie en Retz avec ses pêcheries sur pilotis. Vous accéderez également rapidement aux sites incontournables de la Vendée comme l’île de Noirmoutier située à 50km seulement de notre camping.

Le Pays de Retz, pays historique breton et ancien fief du compagnon de Jeanne d’Arc Gilles de Retz, est un incontournable de la destination Bretagne Loire Océan : il englobe les grandes plages de Saint Brevin les Pins, mais aussi le marais breton, le lac de Grand-Lieu ou le petit port de Paimboeuf. À proximité du camping des Vallons de l’Océan sont également rapidement accessibles les sites incontournables de Loire-Atlantique que sont le port de Saint-Nazaire, avec son musée des Escal’Atlantic et sa base sous-marine ; la ville de Nantes, son château des ducs de Bretagne, son Lieu Unique et les fameuses Grandes Machines de l’île de Nantes ; la réserve du Parc naturel régional de Brière à découvrir en barque ; les marais salants et la ville close de Guérande ; le sentier des Douaniers ; La baie de La Baule, connue essentiellement pour la grande plage de la Baule ou encore le petit port de caractère du Croizic.

NOS ACTUALITÉS

- BLOG -

Meilleurs campings de France

[…]

Courir à Pornic

[…]

Crêperies à Pornic

[…]