Campsite Loire Atlantique with aquatic area - Water park Pornic
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation

Campsite with water park in Loire-Atlantique

Water Park

Recharge your batteries with a revitalising holiday in Loire-Atlantique by choosing a campsite with swimming pool and water games! The Vallons de l'Océan campsite opens its aquatic area designed in a spirit of relaxation and fun for all holidaymakers.

TOBOGGANS

SOLARIUM

CHILDREN'S POOL

INDOOR SWIMMING POOL

First thing to put in your suitcase to come to the campsite Loire Atlantique Les Vallons de l'Océan: the swimsuit! From April to mid-September, the heated swimming pool will be your favourite place to swim during your family holidays. It will serve as much to revitalize you from a few lengths as to relax you. To take full advantage of the benefits of immersing yourself in the water, we heat our pools to 28° throughout the season. If the water temperature on the ocean side remains rather cool, the Heated and covered swimming pool from April to June, at our campsite near Pornic, will always be welcoming for your swimming and bathing desires. Ideal for relaxing after a day on the beach, a bike ride or an excursion to the great sites of the Loire-Atlantique, our heated aquatic area includes a large swimming pool, but also a small paddling pool for the youngest of our holidaymakers, also heated for their comfort. And because water activities are a pleasure not to be missed on holiday, you will also find slides and their arrival area. The large pool is bordered by a pleasant beach-solarium equipped with deckchairs. Between the beaches of Pornic on the Atlantic coast and the heated aquatic area of Les Vallons de l'Océan, book for a stay under the sign of relaxation and well-being!

A family campsite par excellence, Les Vallons de l'Océan thinks of the pleasures and desires of holidaymakers of all ages. The aquatic complex is a privileged meeting place for the whole family: it brings brothers and sisters together as parents and children around the joys of water and aquatic activities. The paddling pool, for example, is ideal for teaching the little ones to love water: in an adapted, shallow area, they gently tame the aquatic environment by playing with their feet in the water. They will enjoy their days at the beach and the Atlantic Ocean even more!

Older children will be very busy with the slides. To vary the pleasures, we have equipped our aquatic area with several slide installations: multi-pistes of the pentaglide type with humps, and a tubular water slide with turns: to fill up with laughter and sensations! Adults, who are welcome on these high-quality attractions, are not the last to have fun. Family races are a must on the pentaglides! When you've had enough sliding, let your children continue to have fun and relax on a deckchair around the outdoor swimming pool, for a nap in the sun or a little reading in the shade of an umbrella.

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Camping Loire Atlantique avec espace aquatique - Parc aquatique Pornic
Réservation
8.3
10

Note moyenne sur 459 avis

Voir les avis

Camping avec parc aquatique en Loire-Atlantique

Parc aquatique

Passez des vacances ressourçantes et revitalisantes en Loire-Atlantique en choisissant un camping avec piscine et jeux aquatiques ! Le camping des Vallons de l’Océan vous invite à découvrir son espace aquatique pensé pour la détente et l’amusement de tous les vacanciers.

TOBOGGANS

SOLARIUM

PATAUGEOIRE ENFANTS

PISCINE COUVERTE

N’oubliez pas votre maillot de bain pour venir au camping Loire Atlantique Les Vallons de l’Océan ! Dès le mois d’avril et jusqu’à la mi-septembre, profitez de la piscine chauffée pour vous baigner pendant vos vacances en famille, vous revitaliser de quelques longueurs et vous détendre. Pour vous faire bénéficier pleinement des bienfaits de l’eau, nous chauffons nos bassins à 28° sur toute la durée de la saison. Si la température de l’eau n’est pas toujours au rendez-vous côté océan, la piscine couverte de notre camping près Pornic sera toujours accueillante pour vos envies de baignade et de nage. Idéal pour se détendre après une journée de plage, une randonnée à vélo ou une excursion sur les grands sites de Loire-Atlantique, notre espace aquatique chauffé comprend un grand bassin de natation, mais aussi un petit bassin pataugeoire pour les plus petits de nos vacanciers, lui aussi chauffé pour leur confort. Et parce que les activités aquatiques sont un plaisir à ne pas bouder en vacances, vous trouverez également des toboggans et leur bassin d’arrivée. Le grand bassin est bordé d’une agréable plage-solarium équipée de transats. Entre les plages de Pornic sur la côte atlantique et la piscine couverte et chauffée des Vallons de l’Océan, réservez pour un séjour sous le signe de la détente et du bien-être !

Camping familial par excellence, les Vallons de l’Océan pense aux plaisirs et aux envies des vacanciers de tous les âges. Le complexe aquatique est le lieu de rendez-vous privilégié de toute la famille : il rapproche frères et sœurs comme parents et enfants autour des joies de l’eau et des activités aquatiques. La pataugeoire est par exemple idéale pour apprendre aux tout petits à aimer l’eau : dans un espace adapté et de faible profondeur, ils apprivoisent doucement le milieu aquatique en jouant les pieds dans l’eau. Ils ne profiteront que mieux par la suite de leurs journées à la plage et de l’océan atlantique !

Les enfants plus grands seront très occupés par les toboggans. Pour varier les plaisirs, nous avons équipé notre espace aquatique de plusieurs installations de glisse : des multipistes de type pentaglisse à bosse, et un toboggan aquatique tubulaire à virage : pour faire le plein de rires et de sensations ! Les adultes, bienvenus sur ces attractions de haute qualité, ne sont pas les derniers à s’y amuser. Les courses en famille sont un incontournable sur les pentaglisses ! Lorsque vous aurez assez glissé, laissez vos enfants continuer à s’amuser et reposez-vous sur un transat autour de la piscine extérieure, pour une sieste au soleil ou une petite séance de lecture à l’ombre d’un parasol.