House Swap Pornic : 18 vacation rentals in Pornic, France
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation

PORNIC RENTAL

Accommodation

Want a relaxing stay near Pornic for you and your family? The 4-star Vallons de l'Océan campsite offers you a wide range of spacious and comfortable holiday rentals in a preserved setting near the most beautiful beaches of the Jade coast.

- COMFORTABLE RENTALS IN LOIRE ATLANTIQUE-

COSY RENTALS FROM 2 TO 8 PEOPLE

<i class="vc_toggle_icon"></i>

With accommodation ranging from 23 to 38 m2, the 4-star Vallons de l'Océan campsite offers holidaymakers conditions that are truly adapted to their expectations. Our range of mobile-homes and chalets includes 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedroom rentals. We can thus offer accommodation adapted to accommodate 2 to 8 people.

For your holidays as a couple in camping in Pornic on the Atlantic coast, no need to rent a family mobile home! Les Vallons de l'Océan has cosy one-bedroom rentals at very low rates. For your family holidays, discover two or three-bedroom mobile homes and chalets, generally consisting of a double bedroom for a couple and two bedrooms with single beds for children.

Groups of friends and large families will be able to stay all together in the best comfort thanks to our 4 bedroom rental models. Our holiday rental park in Loire-Atlantique includes a mobile home adapted for people with reduced mobility: with 2 bedrooms and 21 m2 of surface area, it can accommodate 4 people.

Les Vallons de l'Océan, book your holiday rental by the sea, warm and welcoming rentals in a hilly setting near the beaches, ideal for summer holidays and water sports in the heart of the Pays de Retz! Unusual rentals or luxury rentalsThe choice is yours!

ENJOY THE COMFORT OF OUR RENTALS

<i class="vc_toggle_icon"></i>

In order to offer you the best conditions of comfort during your stay in Loire-Atlantique, our 4-star campsite offers you rental accommodation with very good services. For example, all of them are equipped with a television set.

Each of our accommodations also has a large terrace, either fully covered or only partially under roof. You can enjoy the outdoors in all seasons, and sit at leisure in the sun or in the shade to laze on a deckchair or share a meal in the open air. You will enjoy a pleasant view of the hilly and wooded estate.

In each rental unit there is also a kitchen, equipped with a refrigerator, cooking appliances, a sink, as well as crockery and utensils adapted to the capacity of the accommodation. Of course, you also have a functional bathroom and WC. In all rentals, mattresses, blankets and pillows are provided in the bedrooms. Kits of disposable sheets are offered to you in supplement, if you wish to travel light and stay practical.

Just minutes from the wild coves of Pornic, the mobile homes and chalets of the Vallons de l'Océan campsite reserve you a holiday of pure relaxation by the sea. Spacious locations are also available for camping purists, and if the experience has seduced you to the point of becoming a resident, you may even find a mobile home for sale in Loire Atlantique !

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Location vacances Pornic : 18 hébergements à louer à Pornic
Réservation
8.3
10

Note moyenne sur 451 avis

Voir les avis

LOCATION PORNIC

Hébergements

Envie d’un séjour reposant près de Pornic pour vous et votre famille ? Le camping 4 étoiles des Vallons de l’Océan vous propose une large gamme de locations de vacances spacieuses et confortables, dans un cadre préservé près des plus belles plages de la côte de Jade.

- DES LOCATIONS TOUT CONFORT EN LOIRE ATLANTIQUE-

DES LOCATIFS COSY DE 2 À 8 PERSONNES

Avec des hébergements de 23 à 38 m2, le camping 4 étoiles des Vallons de l’Océan propose aux vacanciers des conditions de séjour vraiment adaptées à leurs attentes. Notre gamme de mobil-homes et de chalets comprend des locatifs à 1, 2, 3 ou 4 chambres. Nous pouvons ainsi proposer des hébergements adaptés pour recevoir de 2 à 8 personnes.

Pour vos vacances en couple à Pornic, nul besoin de louer un mobil-home familial ! Les Vallons de l’Océan dispose de locatifs cosy à une seule chambre et tarif tout doux. Pour les familles, découvrez des mobil-homes et chalets à deux ou à trois chambres, composés généralement d’une chambre à lit double pour un couple et de deux chambres avec lits simples pour les enfants.

Les groupes d’amis et grandes familles pourront séjourner tous ensemble dans le meilleur confort grâce à nos modèles de locatifs à 4 chambres. Notre parc de locations de vacances en Loire-Atlantique comprend un mobil-home adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite : avec 2 chambres et 21 m2 de surface, il peut recevoir 4 personnes.

Aux Vallons de l’Océan, profitez de locations de vacances accueillantes et chaleureuses dans un cadre vallonné en bord de mer, au cœur du Pays de Retz !

PROFITEZ DU CONFORT DE NOS LOCATIONS

Pour vous offrir les meilleures conditions de confort lors de votre séjour en Loire-Atlantique, notre camping 4 étoiles vous propose des locatifs aux très belles prestations. Tous sont par exemple équipés d’un téléviseur.

Chacun de nos hébergements dispose aussi d’une grande terrasse, entièrement couverte ou en partie seulement sous toit. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter des extérieurs en toute saison, et vous installer à loisir au soleil ou à l’ombre pour paresser sur un transat ou pour partager un repas au grand air. Vous y bénéficiez d’une agréable vue sur le domaine vallonné et arboré.

Dans chaque locatif vous attend aussi une cuisine, équipée d’un réfrigérateur, d’appareils de cuisson, d’un évier, ainsi que de vaisselle et d’ustensiles adaptés à la capacité d’accueil du logement. Vous disposez bien sûr aussi d’une salle d’eau fonctionnelle et de WC. Dans tous les locatifs, alèses, couvertures et oreillers sont fournis dans les chambres. Des kits de draps jetables vous sont proposés en supplément, si vous souhaitez voyager léger et séjourner pratique.

À quelques minutes des criques sauvages de Pornic, les mobil-homes et chalets du camping des Vallons de l’Océan vous réservent des vacances de pure détente au bord de la mer.