All the services within the Campsite Les Vallons de l'Océan
Reservation

Services offered at the campsite

Services

The **** Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite located at La Plaine sur Mer near Pornic on the Atlantic coast has set up a whole range of services (Snack-Restaurant, bar, grocery shop, games room, free beach shuttle...) to make your stay with us easier. So that your holidays are real holidays!

Beach shuttle

A free daily shuttle service is provided. Register at the campsite reception for your trips to the beach! We can also pick you up at the train station! (Service only available in high season, within the limit of available places and on reservation).

FREE

Games room

Play, win and share unforgettable moments with family and friends around air-hockey, table football, street basketball, punching bag or the cuddly toy machine.

NEW 2020

Bicycle hire

On simple call, our partner will come to the campsite to bring you your bikes. Service only available in high season.
Take advantage of the numerous circuits, especially the retro-littoral and the Vélodyssée, less than 2 kms from the campsite.

Bar

Would you like to have a drink on the terrace, refresh yourself when you leave the pool or return from the beach? Our bar opens its doors from May 1st to September 19th. All our evenings take place at the bar where you will also find the planning of the animations of July and August.

NEW 2020

Grocery store

From the 1st of May our food shop opens its doors with all the necessary products from 9am to 12.30pm and from 2pm to 5pm for the low season and from 8am to 2pm and from 5.30pm to 8.30pm in July and August!

Laundry

Located close to the campsite reception, the laundry is at your disposal with washing machines and dryers. Please bring your own washing powder or use the pods on sale at the campsite.

Snack - Restaurant

The snack bar is open for lunch and dinner from May 1st to September 19th. You will find a varied choice of dishes and desserts - salads, pizzas, paninis, chicken, various dishes - and many sweets - ice cream, pancakes, waffles... - to eat on the spot or to take away.

NEW 2020

Bakery

The bakery, open every day from 1 May to 19 September. We offer pastries every morning and baguettes all day long.

NEW 2020

Barbecue rental

Enjoy your holidays by getting together with friends or family around a barbecue! Les Vallons de l'Océan campsite offers you to rent your gas barbecue for the day or the week.

Tous les services au sein du Camping Les Vallons de l'Océan
Réservation
8.3
10

Note moyenne sur 451 avis

Voir les avis

Les services proposés au camping

Services

Le camping **** Les Vallons de l’Océan situé à la Plaine sur Mer à proximité de Pornic sur la côte Atlantique a mis en place tout un panel de services (Snack-Restaurant, bar, épicerie, salle de jeux, navette plage gratuite…) afin de faciliter votre séjour chez nous. Pour que vos vacances soient de vraies vacances !

Navette plage

Une navette journalière gratuite est mise en place. Inscrivez vous à l'accueil du camping pour vos trajets vers la plage ! Nous pourrons également venir vous chercher à la gare ! (Service disponible uniquement en haute saison, dans la limite des places disponibles et sur reservation.)

GRATUIT

Salle de jeux

Jouez, gagnez et partagez d'inoubliables moments en famille ou entre amis autour du air-hockey, du baby-foot, du street-basket, du punching-ball ou de la machine à peluches.

NOUVEAUTÉ 2020

Location de vélos

Sur simple appel, notre partenaire se déplace jusqu’au camping pour vous apporter vos vélos. Service disponible uniquement en haute saison.
Profitez ainsi de nombreux circuits notamment en rétro-littoral et de la Vélodyssée à moins de 2 kms du camping.

Bar

Vous souhaitez boire un verre en terrasse, vous rafraichir à la sortie de la piscine ou au retour de plage ? Notre bar ouvre ses portes dès le 1er mai jusqu'au 19 septembre. Toutes nos soirées se déroulent au bar ou vous retrouverez également le planning des animations de Juillet et Août.

NOUVEAUTÉ 2020

Épicerie

Dès le 1er Mai notre alimentation ouvre ses portes avec tous les produits nécessaires de 9h à 12h30 et de 14h à 17h pour la basse saison et de 8h00 à 14h00 et de 17h30 à 20h30 en Juillet et Août !

Laverie

Située à proximité de l'accueil du camping, la laverie est à votre disposition avec machines à laver et sèche-linge. Prévoyez votre lessive, ou utilisez les dosettes en vente au camping.

Snack - Restaurant

Le snack est ouvert midi et soir du 1er mai au 19 septembre. Vous y trouverez un choix varié de plats et de desserts – salades, pizzas, paninis, poulets, plats divers – et de nombreuses douceurs - glaces, crêpes, gaufres... - à consommer sur place ou à emporter.

NOUVEAUTÉ 2020

Boulangerie

La boulangerie, ouverte tous les jours du 1er mai au 19 septembre. Nous vous proposons des viennoiseries tous les matins et des baguettes toute la journée.

NOUVEAUTÉ 2020

Location de barbecue

Profitez de vos vacances en vous retrouvant entre amis ou en famille autour d'une grillade ! Le camping Les Vallons de l'Océan vous propose de louer votre barbecue à gaz pour la journée ou la semaine.