Campsite Le Croisic - Mobile home rental Le Croisic Loire Atlantique
<i class="fas fa-calendar-alt"></i> Réservation

Camping Le Croisic

Le Croisic

Do you want to book at a campsite in Le Croisic or nearby for your next holiday? The 4-star Vallons de l'Océan campsite offers you pitches and mobile homes just a few minutes by bike from the beaches of Loire-Atlantique, and about 45 minutes from Le Croisic.

- Mobile home rental Le Croisic -

You are looking for a mobil-home in Le Croisic or in the surroundings to spend your next holidays. campsite in Loire-Atlantique by the beach? The Vallons de l'Océan campsite offers you small and large rental units for holidays for two as well as for large families. The choice is varied, with a one-bedroom mobile home for 2 people, mobile homes and wooden chalets with two or three bedrooms for 4 to 6 people, or a 4-bedroom mobile home for 8 people. Among our holiday accommodations for rent near Le Croisic is a PMR rental, accessible to wheelchair users and with interior equipment adapted for people with reduced mobility. All our mobile homes and chalets are equipped with a terrace so that you can take full advantage of the open air and the hilly setting of our estate. You will find outdoor furniture and a shaded area. Inside, you can relax in cosy lounges with television. Each room has either double or single bedding, with sheets, duvets and pillows provided. Do you like to travel light? Among our 4-star services, we offer you the optional use of disposable sheets.

- Camping pitches near Le Croisic -

Are you going camping in Brittany and looking for a pitch near Le Croisic? Les Vallons de l'Océan offers you the opportunity to discover its landscaped grounds and to camp near Le Croisic with a feeling of the great outdoors. Our large pitches of over 100 m2, equipped with electricity and water connection, welcome campers in tent, caravan or motor home for a quiet and relaxing holiday in Brittany, not far from Le Croisic, its fishing port and its Océarium. Enjoy intimate 4-star plots from 100 euros per week to stay in the countryside with your family!

- Tourism in Le Croisic -

Labelled "Petite Cité de Caractère" for its remarkable architectural and natural heritage, the Croisic is a a must in Loire-Atlantique. Many discoveries await you during your holidays at the campsite next to the Croisic. The old town can be discovered on a stroll between 16th century half-timbered houses and mansions built by the rich 18th century shipowners. The soul of Le Croisic reveals itself to the visitor on the picturesque port and its quays, between fishing and pleasure boats. At the extreme west of the Guérande peninsula, the Croisic is linked to the mainland and Batz-sur-Mer by an isthmus. Among the heritage not to be missed are the Notre-Dame-de-Pitié church and its 56-metre high bitter tower, the listed rigging of the Kurun in the port, or the Soleil Royal cannon from the sinking of Louis XV's flagship during the battle of the Cardinals in 1759. The city can be visited via the circuit of painters, a route marked out in 25 stages which proposes to discover the landscapes of the Croisic through the eyes of the great artists who stayed there during the 19th and 20th centuries. The Océarium is an essential part of any stay at the campsite next to the Croisic and offers you the opportunity to discover marine species from all over the world.

- Camping with swimming pool near Le Croisic -

Rejuvenate with your family at a campsite with a swimming pool near Le Croisic: a stay with your feet in the water is the guarantee of a rejuvenating holiday that breaks away from everyday life. At Les Vallons de l'Océan, you can swim every day from April onwards thanks to the covered aquatic area which houses a large heated pool. There are also outdoor pools for the whole family: a large pool for swimming, but also a paddling pool for the first steps in the water of the little ones and a sliding area with water slides for the adrenaline enthusiasts. Book for a relaxing holiday at our campsite with swimming pool near Le Croisic!

of integration to be placed at the bottom of the

Camping Le Croisic - Location mobil home Le Croisic Loire Atlantique
Réservation

Camping Le Croisic

Le Croisic

Vous avez envie de réserver dans un camping au Croisic ou à proximité pour vos prochaines vacances ? Le camping 4 étoiles des Vallons de l’Océan vous propose des emplacements et des mobil-homes à quelques minutes à vélo des plages de Loire-Atlantique, et à 45 minutes environ du Croisic.

- Location Mobil-home Le Croisic -

Vous recherchez un mobil-home au Croisic ou dans les environs pour passer vos prochaines vacances camping en Loire-Atlantique près de la plage ? Le camping des Vallons de l’Océan vous propose des locatifs petites et grands pour les séjours à deux comme pour les vacances des familles nombreuses. Le choix est varié, avec un mobil-home à une chambre pour 2 personnes, des mobil-homes et des chalets de bois à deux ou trois chambres pour 4 à 6 personnes, ou encore un mobil-home à 4 chambres pour 8 personnes. Parmi nos hébergements de vacances à louer près du Croisic figure un locatif PMR, accessible aux vacanciers en fauteuil et dont les équipements intérieurs sont adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Tous nos mobil-homes et nos chalets sont pourvus d’une terrasse pour vous faire profiter pleinement du grand air et du cadre vallonné de notre domaine. Vous y trouverez du mobilier d’extérieur et une partie ombragée. En intérieur, vous pourrez vous détendre dans des salons douillets avec téléviseur. Chaque chambre dispose d’une literie double ou de lits simples, avec les alèses, couettes et oreillers fournis. Vous aimez voyager léger ? Parmi nos services 4 étoiles vous est proposée la mise à disposition, en option, de draps jetables.

- Emplacements de camping vers Le Croisic -

Vous partez camper en Bretagne et cherchez un emplacement près du Croisic ? Les Vallons de l’Océan vous propose de découvrir son domaine paysagé et de camper près du Croisic avec une impression de pleine nature. Nos vastes emplacements de plus de 100 m2, dotés de l’électricité et du raccordement à l’eau, reçoivent les campeurs en tente, caravane ou camping-car pour des vacances tranquilles et reposantes en Bretagne, non loin du Croisic, de son port de pêche et de son Océarium. Profitez de parcelles intimistes 4 étoiles à partir de 100 euros la semaine pour séjourner au vert avec votre famille !

- Tourisme à Le Croisic -

Labellisée Petite Cité de Caractère pour son patrimoine architectural et naturel remarquable, le Croisic est une destination incontournable en Loire-Atlantique. De nombreuses découvertes vous attendent lors de vos vacances au camping à côté du Croisic. La ville ancienne se découvre au gré d’une balade entre maisons à colombages du 16e siècle et hôtels particuliers construits par les riches armateurs du 18e. L’âme du Croisic se révèle au visiteur sur le port pittoresque et sur ses quais, entre bateaux de pêche et de plaisance. À l’extrême ouest de la presqu’île de Guérande, le Croisic est relié au continent et à Batz-sur-Mer par un isthme. Parmi le patrimoine à ne pas manquer figurent l’église Notre-Dame-de-Pitié et sa tour-amer de 56 mètres de hauteur, le gréement classé du Kurun au port, ou le canon du Soleil Royal issu du naufrage du vaisseau-amiral de Louis XV lors de la bataille des Cardinaux en 1759. La cité peut se visiter par le circuit des peintres, un parcours jalonné de 25 étapes qui propose de découvrir les paysages du Croisic à travers les yeux des grands artistes qui y séjournèrent au cours du 19e et du 20e siècle. Incontournable enfin de tout séjour au camping à côté du Croisic, l’Océarium vous propose de découvrir des espèces marines du monde entier.

- Camping avec piscine près du Croisic -

Ressourcez-vous en famille dans un camping avec piscine près du Croisic : un séjour les pieds dans l’eau, c’est l’assurance de vacances ressourçantes qui rompent totalement avec le quotidien. Aux Vallons de l’Océan, vous pourrez vous baigner tous les jours dès le mois d’avril grâce à l’espace aquatique couvert qui abrite un grand bassin chauffé. En extérieur vous attendent aussi des bassins pour toute la famille : une grande piscine pour les baignades, mais aussi une pataugeoire pour les premiers pas dans l’eau des tout-petits et une zone de glisse avec toboggans aquatiques pour les férus d’adrénaline. Réservez pour des vacances de pleine détente dans notre camping avec piscine près du Croisic !